top of page

Professional Development Module 6: Camera and Adobe Lightroom skills

During module 6 I spend part of my time on a challenge that involved taking photos with my new camera: the Nikon D5600, and then edit those photos. Some of those photos can be found in the post in a before-after style (for edited photos) and some other nice photos I've taking over the past few weeks. However, to be able to get the before-after style, I had to take screenshots of my laptop screen so these pictures are not in the true quality.

Besides 'random photos', I've also had the chance this module to record 2 of our plays of Theatre Association NEST, AND take pictures at the last show. Since this show was very recent and these photos are for the association, I'm not able to post those (yet).


bottom of page