top of page

Spokentocht Professional Development module 3, 4, and 5

For professional Development I took on a big challenge which will take 3 modules to complete. I am one of the organizers of the biggest ghost tour of the north of the Netherlands. This means that most of my Sundays I will be working on this so it will be successful in October. My tasks include (but is not restricted to) recruiting volunteers for my part, arranging materials and costumes, and building the set (which takes almost every Sunday from the May to October). So far we've had several meetings with the full crew, arranged several volunteers (in total we will need about 150-200 this year), started on finding costumes, and started on building the set.

Some impressions for the upcoming tour can be seen in the pictures below. After that there is another set of pictures that are from previous years.


bottom of page