top of page

Interactive video project

My Project : Interactive Video

This is my projects of my first year: make an interactive video. Together with my group I created this project.

End exhibiton was a lot of fun, many people showed up to come and see how our videos turned out. I also looked around to see what my fellow studets made during this first module and I was impressed by the creative subjects they used to base their video on. The only downside to the exhibtion was the time. We had 2 hours to set it op and then 3 hours to show our video, but after 20 minutes we had our table all set up and had to wait way too long for the event to get started. But in the end I had a great time and can't wait to see what the next module will let us explore. Below some pictures from our End Exhibition in the SmartXP at the University of Twente.


bottom of page